PXL_20210728_130728253_edited.jpg

 Our team 

Our commitment revolves around a
common passion: biomimicry.

PXL_20210728_111208554_edited.jpg

Our conviction at the service of biomimicry

We are passionate about the ingenuity of Nature. Admirative of its vast know-how.

Our commitment reflects our deep conviction that the excellence of its strategies and functions can inspire breakthrough , powerful and lasting innovations.

Management

Sidney Rostan Biomimétisme_edited.jpg

Sidney Rostan

Founder
& CEO

+33 (0)6 15 11 86 61

sidney.rostan@bioxegy.com

Margaux Didi Biomimétisme.jpg

Margaux Didi

Bio-Inspired R&I Project Pilot

+33 (0)6 14 87 83 13

margaux.didi@bioxegy.com

PXL_20210701_102801584_edited.jpg

Anthony Pansard

Bio-Inspired R&I Project Specialist

+33 (0)6 46 84 22 11

anthony.pansard@bioxegy.com

202201 - Photo Marylore ADLER.jpg

Marylore ADLER

Bio-Inspired R&I Project Specialist

+33 6 36 85 45 51

marylore.adler@bioxegy.com

Simon 1 min.png

Simon De Myttenaere

Co-founder
& COO

+33 (0)6 37 27 73 42

simon.de-myttenaere@bioxegy.com

Biomimétisme Luc Lamoré

Luc Lamoré
Bio-Inspired R&I
Project Pilot

+33 (0)6 58 78 52 38

luc.lamore@bioxegy.com

263029003_1243895112783425_8579357024973008505_n.jpg

Alexandre Bollati

Bio-Inspired R&I Project Specialist

202201 - Photo Quentin AMSELLEM.jpg.png

Quentin Amsellem

Bio-Inspired R&I Project Specialist

+33 (0)6 24 08 67 04

quentin.amsellem@bioxegy.com

U62B7661_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Elsa Vizier

Bio-Inspired R&I Project & Account Director

+33 (0)6 66 60 06 49

elsa.vizier@bioxegy.com

f27a2881-fade-47d3-b248-cf207359a7ed_edited.jpg

Ferdinand Éberlé

Business Development Representative

+33 (0)6 95 13 15 23

ferdinand.eberle@bioxegy.com

262781038_272925041478177_1182847858307322378_n.jpg

Geoffroy Lesot

Bio-Inspired R&I Project Specialist

+33 (0)6 68 95 46 48

geoffroy.lesot@bioxegy.com

202201 - Photo Louis LE NENAON.jpg.png

Louis Le Nénaon

Strategy Analyst

+33 7 82 21 33 09

louis.le-nenaon@bioxegy.com

L'équipe Bioxegy